Flight
  • 1. New search
  • 2. Destination
  • 3. Flight selection
  • 4. Booking
Flight
(age at departure)
 Possible flight dates from 22.08.17 to 23.10.17
Please choose destination location.
 

Oneway Flights

Moscow - Burgas

Fri, 02.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 210

Moscow - Burgas

Mon, 05.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 210

Moscow - Burgas

Fri, 09.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 210

Moscow - Burgas

Fri, 16.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 205

Burgas - Moscow

Fri, 02.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 00:00  Arrival: 00:00

Check

€ 35

Burgas - Moscow

Mon, 05.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 35

Burgas - Moscow

Fri, 09.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 35

Burgas - Moscow

Fri, 16.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 10:10  Arrival: 13:20

Check

€ 45

Burgas - Moscow

Mon, 19.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 50

Burgas - Moscow

Fri, 23.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 60

Burgas - Moscow

Mon, 26.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 99:99  Arrival: 99:99

Check

€ 90

Burgas - Moscow

Fri, 30.06.2017

Oneway

Departure: 10:10  Arrival: 13:20

Check

€ 100

 

Roundtrip Flights

Moscow - Sofia

Fri, 30.12.2016

9 days

Departure: 20:20  Arrival: 22:30

Check

€ 450

Moscow - Sofia

Sat, 31.12.2016

7 days

Departure: 11:15  Arrival: 13:25

Check

€ 410

Moscow - Sofia

Sun, 01.01.2017

7 days

Departure: 20:20  Arrival: 22:30

Check

€ 400

Moscow - Sofia

Mon, 02.01.2017

7 days

Departure: 20:20  Arrival: 22:30

Check

€ 435